Order within 11 hours 21 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
141 Hwy 8 Unit 4 Stoney Creek, ON L8E 5C1  Local: (905) 662-9215
Customer Reviews
Rose's Crafts & Things
Local Stoney Creek, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (13 reviews)
Date: Apr 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

The staff was very helpful and responsive to my needs as I had never purchased an arrangement online before. They were very helpful and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them for any occasion.
Date: Apr 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

The staff was very helpful and responsive to my needs as I had never purchased an arrangement online before. They were very helpful and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them for any occasion.
Date: Apr 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

We go to Rose for all our floral needs. We have never been disappointed and her workmanship is superb. Every time we walk in a room decorated by Rose, it takes our breath away. Rose really knows her stuff and I value her opinion on anything I need. Thanks Rose for always being there for us.
Date: Mar 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

Arranging for flower on-line was super convenient and I was very pleased with the arrangement.
Date: Mar 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NS

I live in Cape Breton, NS. My sister is in Hamilton, nearly Stoney Creek. It was her 70th birthday, and I wanted to make her feel special. I googled florists near her house, and found Ross's. I ordered a bouquet at 10 am, and by 2 pm, my sister called to thank me for the beautiful bouquet. She was so excited and surprised. I was very impressed with the prompt service. My sister sent me pics of the flowers, which were colorful and beautiful, exactly as advertised. Great price too. Thanks.
Date: Feb 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service and beautiful arrangement. Quality and service are amazing!
Date: Aug 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

I really appreciated the phone call regarding my order and after speaking to you I was happy to have you change the arrangement. The arrangement that was absolutely beautiful and my friends were extremely happy with the arrangement. Thank you very much. I've had two wonderful experiences and will always use your shop going forward. Alexis
Date: Feb 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

Very helpful and friendly staff and uncomplicated way of ordering even from Europe.The flowers were delivered on time despite short term order.We highly recommend
Date: Feb 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VIC

Rose, you have always taken grest care every time. Thank you. Belinda
Date: Jan 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

These roses were ordered for my late mother-in-law on Dec 22 and Jan 1st they're still looking fresh and beautiful! We are so impressed. A gorgeous arrangement with lasting power. Our family will definitely be using Rose's in the future!
Date: Nov 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Just attended your Christmas urn workshop. Love my arrangement. Good quality supplies. Large and full! Highly recommend
Date: Aug 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was referred by a friend to your store and found I could order online and I was very happy with the arrangement that arrived. Arrangement matched what I seen online and was happy will definitely use your store for future purchases.
Flower Delivery To Stoney Creek, ON
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page

Rose's Crafts & Things
141 Hwy 8 Unit 4
Stoney Creek, ON. L8E 5C1
Local: (905) 662-9215

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

Visa
Debit

Debit Card
Mastercard
Debit

web3-att